WAbyumva Album

Nat Kristyan’s wabyumva album has 9 songs. Pain, Ndanze, Wabyunva and many more, including Va kubyo bakubeshya, Sorry mukundwa etc.. The album was released in September, 09, 2018.

Nat Kristyan is a hip hop recording artist, journalist, songwriter and poet based in Kigali, Rwanda. On January 12, 2016, he released “Wabyunva” an explicit version of Wabyumva, a title track for his debut album.

On July 13, 2016, Nat and Bishop Matare went to Butare and recorded “Izahita” the second song on the album. Ruti (who produced it) claimed Natkristyan to be far away better than any other upcoming Hip Hop artists for his lyrical and style skills. On October 19, 2016, Nat collaborated with fellow Rwandan rappers Bac-T and Young Grace and Burundian rapper Mkombozi on “Araceka remix” by King Phylosophe. On February 8,2017, Tears on eyes was released by King Phylosophe, Natkristyan and Holy Beat.

The hustle continues.. and on February 23, 2018, he released “Ndanze” produced by KiLex. On April 26, 2018, “Pain” was released featuring Shingiro produced by S4Dm records.

Go check it! http://soundcloud.com/natkristyan/wabyumvalbum

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *